

## **SELECT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

6.00 pm

Committee Room 1, City Hall

Membership: Councillors Jane Loffhagen (Chair), Bill Bilton, Gary Hewson

(Vice-Chair), Helena Mair and Edmund Strengiel

Substitute members: Councillors Laura McWilliams and Liz Bushell

Officers attending: Democratic Services and Simon Walters (Strategic Director of

Communities and Environment)

## **AGENDA**

SECTION A
1. Minutes of the previous meeting held on 24 July 2019
2. Call In of Decision - Shearwater Trees
9 - 24